منتجات

PS Foam Fast Food Box Thermoforming Machine - تصميم شبه تلقائي

وصف قصير:

آلة تشكيل الفراغ PS Foam Fast Food Box هي آلة تشكيل حراري قوية للغاية. إنها تعتمد نظامًا رقميًا ، وتحكم تكامل ميكانيكي وإلكتروني PLC أوتوماتيكي بالكامل ، وشاشة تعمل باللمس للتحكم في برنامج العمل. إنها سهلة التشغيل بكفاءة عالية ، وتتميز بالاستقرار الموثوق به ، والتشغيل السهل ، ودقة القطع الجيدة ، ويمكن استخدامها لإنتاج مختلف علبة طعام وصينية طعام وصينية بيض وصندوق برجر وصينية بيتزا إلخ.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

آلة تشكيل الفراغ PS Foam Fast Food Box هي آلة تشكيل حراري قوية للغاية. إنها تعتمد نظامًا رقميًا ، وتحكم تكامل ميكانيكي وإلكتروني PLC أوتوماتيكي بالكامل ، وشاشة تعمل باللمس للتحكم في برنامج العمل. إنها سهلة التشغيل بكفاءة عالية ، وتتميز بالاستقرار الموثوق به ، والتشغيل السهل ، ودقة القطع الجيدة ، ويمكن استخدامها لإنتاج مختلف علبة طعام وصينية طعام وصينية بيض وصندوق برجر وصينية بيتزا إلخ.

المكون والوظيفة

A. وحدة التغذية: تستخدم لتحميل أسطوانة ps للتغذية. يوجد مفتاح للضغط على أسطوانة ps حتى نتمكن من التحكم في أن لفة ps لا تتدحرج كثيرًا.

فرن التسخين: يوجد العديد من بلاط التسخين بالأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة داخل الفرن للتحكم في درجة الحرارة ويوجد زر واحد للتحكم بالضغط لدفع الفرن للخارج. بمجرد انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، يمكننا دفع الخرج الفرن بحيث لا يمكن أن تسخن لفة ps بالداخل بدرجة عالية جدًا وتتسبب في نشوب حريق.

ج. وحدة التشكيل: يوجد قالب بالداخل ومن السهل تغيير القالب حتى نتمكن من إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من علب الطعام وصينية الطعام وما إلى ذلك. يوجد فقط في وحدة التشكيل في آلة شبه أوتوماتيكية. لذلك نحن بحاجة إلى آلة قطع أخرى للمساعدة والحصول على المنتجات النهائية.

د- المحطة الهيدروليكية: وهي لتشكيل وحدة وقطع وحدة.

E. درجة الحرارة مجلس الوزراء: هناك نوعان من مجلس الوزراء درجة الحرارة. واحد للأعلى والآخر للقاع. سيتم عرض جميع درجات الحرارة على الشاشة ويمكننا ضبط درجة الحرارة وفقًا للمنتجات.

خزانة التحكم: إنها دماغ الآلة. يتم استخدامه للتحكم في تشغيل الجهاز بالكامل. يوجد تحكم PLC وستظهر لك الشاشة كل البرنامج.

البيانات الميكانيكية

المقياس التقني

وحدة

ZLS- نصف 640/850

ZLS- نصف 1100/1250

منطقة التشكيل

مم

640 × 850

1040 × 1250

عمق التشكيل

مم

130

130

كفاءة الإنتاج

ثانية / يموت

3-8

3-8

أبعاد التثبيت

M

13 × 2.5 × 2.5 بوصة

15x3.5x2.4

الطاقة المركبة

كيلوواط

80

160

مزود الطاقة

380V50HZ (3 مراحل 380V 50HZ)

تدفق العمل

1
1

تفاصيل المنتج الصورة

img (1)
img (1)
img (2)

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

products

PS Foam Fast Food Box Thermoforming Machine-Semi-Automatic Design

Short Description:

PS Foam Fast Food Box Vacuun Forming Machine is an all-powerful thermal forming machine. It adopts digital system,fully automatic PLC mechanical and electronic integeration control,touch screen to control the working programme.It is easy yo operate with high effiency.It features reliable stablity, easy operating and good cutting accuracy.It can be used to produce different food box, food tray, egg tray, burger box and pizza tray etc.


Product Detail

Product Tags

PS Foam Fast Food Box Vacuun Forming Machine is an all-powerful thermal forming machine. It adopts digital system,fully automatic PLC mechanical and electronic integeration control,touch screen to control the working programme.It is easy yo operate with high effiency.It features reliable stablity, easy operating and good cutting accuracy.It can be used to produce different food box, food tray, egg tray, burger box and pizza tray etc.

Component & Function

A. Feeding Unit: It is used to load the ps roll for feeding. There is switch to press the ps roll so that we ca n control the ps roll not rolling too much.

B. Heating Oven: There are many Far Infrared Heating Tiles inside the oven to control the temperature and there is one pressure controlled button to push the oven out. Once the power off, we can push the oven out so that the ps roll inside can not be heating too high and get fire.

C. Forming Unit: There is mold inside and it is easy to change the mold so that we can produce different type food box, food tray etc. There in only forming unit at semi-automatic machine. So we need another cutting off machine to assist and get the final products.

D. Hydraulic Station: It is for forming unit and cutting off unit.

E. Temperature Cabinet: There are two Temperature cabinet. One is for upper and one is for the bottom. All the temperature will be showed on the screen and we can adjust the temperature according to the products.

Control Cabinet: It is the Brain of the machine. It is used to control the machine all part running. There is PLC Control and Screen will show you all the program.

Techanical Data

Technical Parameter

Unit

ZLS-Semi-640/850

ZLS-Semi-1100/1250

Forming Area

MM

640X850

1040X1250

Forming Depth

MM

130

130

Production Efficiency

Sec/Die

3-8

3-8

Installation Dimention

M

13X2.5X2

15X3.5X2.4

Installed Power

KW

80

160

Power Supply

380V50HZ(3Phase 380V 50HZ)

Working Flow

1
1

Product Details Picture

img (1)
img (1)
img (2)

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us